Board of Trust

Little Flower School is run by Little Flower School Trust of St.Thomas province of CST congregation. . The Board of Trustees are honoured to serve as stewards of the School’s mission and vision. The Board has fiduciary responsibility for the governance of the school, strengthening resources to propel students achieving excellence beyond the classroom.


  • Members
    • Dr.Joby John - President
    • Fr.Johnson Varakaparambil - Secretary
    • Fr.Geoge Thomsen - Treasurer
    • Fr.Jills Francis - Manager
    • Fr.Joseph Chathanatt - Edn.Secretary
    • Fr.Santhosh Sebastian - Member
    • Fr.JINO P JAMES - Principal